GRAR Appellate Committee

This Committee hears appeals pursuant to the procedures set forth in Section 17.11 of the Association Bylaws.

Carlson, Greg - Chairperson
Brasic, Bud
DeVol, Dan
King Jr., Don
Lemmon, Jeanine
Martin, Dave
Schreur, Jeff
Tamminga, Ron
TenClay, Sondra
Voorhies, Rick
Westman, John
Zuidema, Wendy
Bruce Bylsma, Director Liaison
Sue Jenkins, Staff Liaison