GRAR Strategic Relations Task Force

It is the role of this Task Force to open and maintain lines of communication between GRAR and its Community Partners, and to explore opportunities for collaboration with the understanding that it is our collective responsibility to work together to promote West Michigan as a competitive economic zone, stable environment, and the area most capable of providing the highest quality of life in the state of Michigan.

Susan Pastoor, Chair
Christa Hines, Vice-Chair
Ron Babitz
Aurelia Becker
Howard Boeve
David Brooks III
Karol Cooley
Kay Courtney
Daniel Grzywacz
Michelle Harmon
Cynthia Minnema
Bryant Mitchell
Lisa Novosad
Eric Olsen
Linda Pell
Danielle Robinson
Todd Roesler
Janis Schnittker
Deb Schuhman
Michael VanderWoude
Constance Witzel
John Pols, Director Liaision
Pam VanLuven, Staff Liaison