Greater Regional alliance of realtors®

Chapter Advisory Groups

In order for GRAR to meet the needs of all of its members, most specifically as it relates to members in different geographic locations, GRAR has created Chapters as sub-units of the Association to enhance delivery of its services and benefits to all members, to advance its mission, and to enhance communication between GRAR and its members, thereby preparing members for leadership roles at all levels of GRAR.

Chapters serve as a venue for members to get together, exchange views, and attend continuing education courses and social activities. Local chapters also regularly interact in a local community to provide programs or activities that directly impact the community and the REALTOR® member. And, most importantly, a local chapter is aware of and sensitive to the needs that are unique to its community. Each Chapter is led by a Chapter Advisory Group, which is a 5 to 8 member group of chapter members who have been appointed or elected to take a proactive role in helping determine the direction and focus of its Chapter.

BICE Chapter Advisory Group

Representing GRAR members in Barry, Ionia, Clinton & Eaton counties

John Dinehart – Chairperson

Dave Ash

Holly Belt

Maria Blackmer

Heidi Canfield

Jeff Denny

Ryan Hesche

Mark Hewitt

Teresa Hoffman

Lori Kendall

Vicky Mathews

Duffy McClelland

Amy Reedy

Nicole Rinks

Scott West – Director Liaison

GRAR West Advisory Group

Representing GRAR members in Ottawa, Oceana, Muskegon & Allegan counties

Tim Katerberg – Chair

Larissa Bereza

Benicio Cuellar

Steve Frody

David Geurink

Lori Grysen

Dan Moralez

Ellyn Olney

Andrew Smith

Tom Smolinski

Kris Keegstra – Director Liaison