Community Crisis Response Fund

The REALTORS® Property Crisis Fund Task Force is intended to provide financial assistance to individuals, families, or non-profit agencies for:

  • Disaster response and relief assistance related to housing; and/or
  • Disability-adaption projects that create refurbished housing in response to an identified need within the community.

For more information about the fund, go to:

Dacia Watson – Chairperson
Lindy Tanis – Vice Chairperson
Amy Abare
Janet Boos
Robbie Bosch
Kate Bylsma
Jean DeHaan
Vickie Delands-Kochans
Lisa Gilbert
Becca Greenhoe
Joanne Heidenreich
David Kaat
Wendy Katerberg
Jessica Lemmon
Bernie Marvin
Joni McArthur
Eric Olsen
Amanda Ondersma
Jordan Painter
Amy Reedy
Leslie Ruppel
Heather Rus
Dan Sundberg
Jodi Smith – Co-Director Liaison
Carrie Vos – Co-Director Liaison
Brittany Smith – Staff Liaison