Greater Regional alliance of realtors®

DEI Task Force

The Greater Regional Alliance of REALTORS® has a long history of active involvement and participation in civil rights and fair housing matters. The Equal Opportunity & Diversity Advancement Task Force works to promote equal opportunity and cultural diversity within the real estate industry and our communities, and fosters an Association culture that embraces and celebrates our differences.

Task Force Members

Kevin Kroondyk – Chairperson

Melissa Selvig-Mantilla – Vice-Chairperson

Doretha Ardoin

Sara Binkley-Tow

Pete Bruinsma

Pamela Daniels

Sherlynn James

Linda Fetterhoff

Matt Goldman

Wendy Kettler

Brooke Krebill

Christin Marsalese

Brett Morton

Ingrid Nelson

Susan Pastoor

Sana Perry

Susan Shively

Leslie Stolz

Carrie Vos – Director Liaison

Pam VanLuven – Staff Liaison