GRAR Grievance Committee

It is the role of this Committee to conduct investigations of issues impacting the industry, the Association, or its members.  After thorough investigation, the Grievance Committee may elect to file a formal complaint with the Professional Standards Committee.  In these instances, the Grievance Committee becomes the Complainant.

Sam Sterk – Chairperson
Rachel Major – Vice-Chairperson
John Boguslawski
Connie Bennett
Judy Brasseur
Bruce Bylsma
Brian DeSmit
Erin Fester
Chad Jurgens
Scot Kellogg
Chasity Kopernik
Tom Kuiper
Mike Lamb
Mitch Luban
Beau Otis
Adam Paarlberg
Jordan Painter
Liz Rhoda
Mike Rundhaug
David Scheid
Angela Swartz
Lisa VanderLoo
Amy Jo Weller
Duffy McClelland – Director Liaison
Pam VanLuven – Staff Liaison