GRAR Legal Action Committee

It is the role of this Committee to make recommendations for expenditures in areas that assist, intervene, or otherwise participate, in the development of case law which fosters the interest of the REALTOR® members of the Association, by assisting those involved or threatened with litigation where legal principles affecting those interests are at issue.

Terry Westbrook (2020) – Chairperson
Dave DeBruyn (2020)
Dave Deverman (2021)
Cathy Hoppough (2022)
Cathy Sherman Bittrick (2021)
Steve Volkers (2022)
Ed Hansen – Director Liaison
Julie Rietberg, Staff Liaison