Greater Regional alliance of realtors®

MLS Policy Committee

It is the role of this Task Force to enhance the nature and type of information being provided through GRAR’s current relationship with the MichRIC MLS database, including a comparison of GRAR policies versus MichRIC policies to ensure that all efficiencies that are available are being utilized.  This Task Force shall also review, evaluate, and proposed modifications to the MLS Rules, Regulations, and Policies as needed.

Committee Members

Cindy Hodges – Chairperson

Sarah DeRooy – Vice-Chairperson

Rebecca Donald

Marilyn Hazard

Scott Holwerda

Michael Kooistra

Jeannine Lemmon

Dave Mapes

Ashley O’Neal

Jacob Peterson

Bob Reid

Tracie Rich

Janet Romanowski

Susan Stoddard

Tiffany Szakal

Bill Templin

Carrie Vos – Director Liaison

Pam VanLuven – Staff Liaison