Groundwater Contamination Task Force

The role of this Task Force will be to monitor the Belmont water issue, sort between fact and fiction, be a resource as much as we can be (primarily as it relates to sales data), and identify the best method for communicating factual information to our members and the consumer. All the while, we must remember that we are not scientists and we do not want the creation of this group to be perceived as the organization for recommending solutions; rather, we want to be a platform for sharing resources and information.

Task Force Members:
Tim Anders, Chairperson
LuAnne Baar
Lindsey Dykstra
Laura Featherston
Kendra Havemeier
Matthew Hayes
Jim King
Ashley Dietch, Director Liaison
Julie Rietberg, Staff Liaison