Hackathon Task Force

It is the role of this Committee to:

  • To plan and successfully implement the 2020 Hackathon event.
  • Identify important industry issues that teams can improve/resolve.
  • Promote the event using video, social media, and GRAR resources.
  • Attend the event and volunteer where needed.

Rachel Major – Chairperson
Jonathan Arnold
Brandi Block
Ashley Dane
Rustin Scott
Rebecca Uson
Mike VanderWoude
Carrie Vos- Director Liaison
Macy Durry– Staff Liaison