Marketing Advisory Group

This role of this focus group is to meet twice throughout the year to mind-share different marketing strategies and recommend a marketing program for the ensuing year.

Kristin Hartwig – Chairperson
Ingrid Anastasiu
Curt Cybulski
Ashley Dane
Dana Eveland
Michelle Kemp
Dan Moralez
Charlie Peterson
Dennis Robinson
Greg Carlson – Director Liaison
Julie Rietberg, Staff Liaison